Consulting

Processes as Individual
as Your Company

Our Team for Your Success

Successful process management requires a process-oriented company organization and the specific specialist knowledge required for the area or industry. We are happy to assist you with our comprehensive expertise gathered from more than 400 workflow projects and a handpicked network of consultants. We individually recommend a team of experts who are experienced in process management as well as in your industry or discipline for your IT landscape and workflow requirements. Together with you, this team develops the concept that is suitable for your company and the design of your organization and processes.

Consulting Areas

Robotic Process Automation

A combination of TIM and Robotic Process Automation offers the greatest possible efficiency and automation. TIM orchestrates all robots that play a role during the entire workflow and enables systems to be connected very efficiently through “non-invasive” interventions.

Current State Analysis

 A comprehensive analysis of your process landscape gives you insights into all current strengths, weaknesses and opportunities of your processes. Targeted improvement measures for your future process management can be derived in a percise manner.
einzigartige Technologie TIM Smartform Designer

Requirements Management

We support you in the determination, analysis, specification and validation of all technical properties and framework conditions for the smooth introduction of your new software solution.
einzigartige Technologie TIM Smartform Designer

Process Mining

With process mining techniques, we enable the simple analysis and visualization of complex processes in your business processes. Event data from supporting IT systems enables the actual process flow to be mapped. Bottlenecks can be quickly identified thanks to the integrated performance view.
Individuelle Datentypen TIM Smart Form Designer

Process Modeling

We use process modeling together with you to define and implement new strategies for your process management. Company-wide standards enable a uniform and clear documentation basis for your processes. 
TIM Icon - Praxis Training

Practice-Oriented Training

Anchoring process orientation sustainably throughout the company is one of the most important success levers in global competition. Therefore, we offer a series of seminars on the topics of process management and organizational development.

Our Partner Network

Get the best out of your processes.

Let your work flow!

TIM Solutions

Consulting

Prozesse so individuell wie Ihr Unternehmen

Unser Team für Ihren Erfolg

Ein erfolgreiches Prozessmanagement setzt eine prozessorientierte Unternehmensorganisation sowie das für den Bereich bzw. die Branche erforderliche spezifische Fachwissen voraus. Gerne stehen wir Ihnen mit unserer mehr als 400 Workflowprojekte umfassenden Expertise sowie einem handverlesenen Beraternetzwerk zur Seite. Individuell für Ihre IT-Landschaft und Workflowanforderungen empfehlen wir Ihnen ein Team aus erfahrenen Experten, die sowohl im Prozessmanagement als auch in Ihrer Branche oder Ihrem Bereich Koryphäen sind. Zusammen mit Ihnen entwickelt dieses Team das für Ihr Unternehmen geeignete Konzept zur Gestaltung Ihrer Organisation und Ihrer Prozesse.

Unsere Consultingbereiche

Robotic Process Automation

Größtmögliche Effizienz und Automatisierung bietet eine Kombination aus TIM und Robotic Process Automation. TIM orchestriert dabei sämtliche Roboter, die während des gesamten Workflows eine Rolle spielen und ermöglicht es durch “nicht-invasive” Eingriffe, Systeme sehr effizient anzubinden.

Ist-Analyse

Eine umfassende Analyse Ihrer Prozesslandschaft eröffnet Ihnen Einblicke in alle aktuellen Stärken, Schwächen und Chancen Ihrer Prozesse. Gezielte Verbesserungsmaßnahmen für Ihr zukünftiges Prozessmanagement können zielgerichtet abgeleitet werden.

einzigartige Technologie TIM Smartform Designer

Anforderungs­management

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Ermittlung, Analyse, Spezifikation und Validierung aller technischen Eigenschaften und Rahmenbedingungen für die reibungslose Einführung Ihrer neuen Softwarelösung.
einzigartige Technologie TIM Smartform Designer

Process-Mining

Mit Process Mining Techniken ermöglichen wir die einfache Analyse und Visualisierung komplexer Vorgänge in Ihren Geschäftsprozessen. Ereignisdaten aus unterstützenden IT-Systemen ermöglichen die Abbildung des tatsächlichen Prozessablaufs. Bottlenecks können dank der integrierten Performance-Ansicht schnell identifiziert werden.

Individuelle Datentypen TIM Smart Form Designer

Prozessmodellierung

Durch eine Prozessmodellierung definieren und realisieren wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen neue Strategien für Ihr Prozessmanagement. Unternehmensweite Standards ermöglichen eine einheitliche und klare Dokumentationsbasis für Ihre Prozesse. 

Individuelle Datentypen TIM Smart Form Designer

Praxisorientierte Weiterbildungen

Prozessorientierung im ganzen Unternehmen nachhaltig zu verankern stellt einen der wichtigsten Erfolgshebel im globalen Wettbewerb dar. Daher bieten wir eine Reihe von Seminaren rund um die Themen Prozessmanagement und Organisationsentwicklung an.

Starke Partner, bester Service

Holen Sie das Beste aus Ihren Prozessen!

Let your work flow!

TIM Solutions