BPM Suite

No-Code Process Digitalization with TIM!

The TIM BPM Suite

Modeling, automating, optimizing: The TIM BPM Suite combines technical process modeling, intelligent workflow automation and in-depth process analysis in a unique, overall solution. From an intuitive form design to the seamless integration of any number of interfaces to essential insights into the performance of your processes, our BPM software solution supports you as best as possible in every phase of the workflow lifecycle.

Licenses Sold

%

User Satisfaction

Users Worldwide

Highlights & Features

Superior Technology

As the world’s only automation solution, TIM gives you the first-class freedom to use any modeling tool according to the BPMN 2.0 standard to map your workflows. Every self-written line of code makes TIM unique.

No-Code Form Design

Thanks to our no-code Smart Form Designer, you can create tailor-made workflows without any scripting. Conveniently use ready-made form elements via drag and drop and define rules with just a few clicks – no IT knowledge required.

Smart Information Logistics

Dynamic forms ensure tailor-made information logistics. Collect and distribute data in a targeted manner by easily defining individual visibility and writing rights for each process step.

Simple System Integration

With our TIM connectors, you can seamlessly integrate external data sources from existing IT systems into your workflows. An easy connection to any number of company applications is guaranteed.

Excellent Customer Service

Our customers confirm that we provide excellent support in every project phase. Behind all features at TIM, there is an energic team of experts who are at your side with a wealth of experience from over 400 implemented projects.

Intuitive User Interface

The web-based interface allows those involved in the process to easily access tasks and processes. Those responsible always keep an eye on the current process status. It’s not by chance that 98% of our users enjoy working with TIM and feel that TIM provides significant relief.

Process Templates

Our success stories reflect our wealth of experience from numerous customer projects in a wide range of industries as well as the claim to always be able to offer our customers the best support.

Get the best out of your processes.

Let your work flow!

TIM Solutions

BPM Suite

No-Code Prozess-Digitalisierung mit TIM!

Die TIM BPM Suite

Modellieren, automatisieren, optimieren: Die TIM BPM Suite verbindet fachliche Prozessmodellierung, intelligente Workflowautomatisierung und tiefgreifende Prozessanalyse in einer einzigartigen Gesamtlösung. Von einem intuitiven Formulardesign über die nahtlose Integration beliebig vieler Schnittstellen bis hin zu essentiellen Einblicken in die Performance Ihrer Prozesse unterstützt Sie unsere BPM Softwarelösung bestmöglich in jeder Phase des Workflow Lifecycles.

verkaufte Lizenzen

%

Nutzerzufriedenheit

User weltweit

Highlights & Features

Überragende Technologie

Als weltweit einzige Automatisierungslösung schenkt TIM Ihnen die erstklassige Freiheit, jegliches Modellierungstool nach dem BPMN 2.0 Standart zur Abbildung Ihrer Workflows zu verwenden. Jede selbstgeschriebene Zeile Code macht TIM zu einem konkurrenzlosen Unikat.

No-Code Formulardesign

Dank unseres No-Code Smartform Designers erstellen Sie maßgeschneiderte Workflows ganz ohne Scripting. Nutzen Sie vorgefertigte Formularelemente bequem per Drag and Drop und definieren Sie Regeln mit nur wenigen Mausklicks – ganz ohne IT-Kenntnisse.

Smarte Informationslogistik

Dynamische Formulare stellen eine maßgeschneiderte Informationslogistik sicher. Sammeln und verteilen Sie Daten zielgerichtet, indem Sie ganz einfach individuelle Sichtbarkeiten und Schreibrechte für jeden Prozessschritt definieren.

Einfache Systemintegration

Mit unseren TIM Konnektoren können Sie externe Datenquellen bestehender IT-Systeme nahtlos in Ihre Workflows integrieren. Die spielend leichte Anbindung beliebig vieler Unternehmensanwendungen ist damit garantiert.

Exzellente Kundenbetreuung

Unsere Kunden bestätigen uns einen herausragenden Support in jeder Projektphase. Hinter allen Features steht bei TIM ein tatkräftiges Expertenteam, das Ihnen mit einem Erfahrungsschatz aus über 400 umgesetzten Projekten zur Seite steht.

Intuitive Benutzeroberfläche

Die webbasierte Oberfläche erlaubt es Prozessbeteiligten problemlos auf Aufgaben und Prozesse zuzugreifen. Verantwortliche behalten den aktuellen Prozessstatus immer im Blick. Nicht umsonst arbeiten 98% unserer Nutzer gerne mit TIM und fühlen sich dadurch deutlich entlastet.

Prozesstemplates

In unseren Erfolgsgeschichten spiegelt sich unser Erfahrungsschatz aus zahlreichen Kundenprojekten verschiedenster Branchen sowie dem Anspruch unseren Kunden stets das Beste bieten zu können wider.

Holen Sie das Beste aus Ihren Prozessen!

Let your work flow!

TIM Solutions