BPM Suite Design

Simple and Efficient Process Design

Process Design with the TIM BPM Suite

As the world’s only software solution, the TIM BPM Suite gives you unlimited freedom in choosing a modeling tool that supports the BPMN 2.0 standard. The TIM-Smartform Designer (TSD) perfectly expands your limitless possibilities with a groundbreaking, simple no-code form creation based on a Do-it-Yourself principle. Expand your workflows in the design phase with any number of external company applications before you test your connection directly in the preview mode. This way, you can map and digitalize comprehensive and complex processes in a simple and detailed manner – no IT knowledge required!

Process Modeling with BPMN 2.0

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

The flexibility of TIM gives you the freedom to use any modeling tool that supports the BPMN 2.0 standard to map your workflows. Use the ready-made swimlanes to define responsibilities and assign tasks. Thanks to the no-code process modeling, process steps and decisions can be easily defined using either drag and drop or the context menu. As soon as you have modeled a process, you can transfer it to TIM and immediately bring it to life without any IT knowledge. The workflow is always based exactly on your process model. You can immediately benefit from the advantages of a digitalized process!

Advantages of Using Software for Process Modeling

R
Version and revision security
R

Simulation of processes

R
Preparation of certificates
R

Overview with own process map

R
Clear definition of processes
R

Analysis of risks

No-Code Form Design

Form design has never been easier! With the TIM Smartform Designer (TSD), you can quickly and easily configure extensive and complex forms for your workflows on a no-code basis. Define rules with just a few clicks. With individually defined writing permissions and visibilities, you can ensure a smooth flow of information. Become a form designer yourself and intuitively create tailor-made in-process forms using drag and drop, without even writing a line of code yourself! These numerous innovative features make the TSD the perfect all-around tool for the TIM BPM Suite.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Highlights & Features

No-Code Rule Configurator

Use our intuitive rule configurator to create dynamic form content and increase the efficiency of your forms with any number of rules based on the “if-then principle”. With just a few clicks, you can implement complex logics without any IT knowledge.

Convenient Preview Mode

In preview mode, you can now test the form behavior in the process context without having to publish a new version. Take on any role in the preview mode and always keep an eye on the final form design and functionality of your configuration.

What You See Is What You Get

The TSD works for you according to the “What You See Is What You Get” principle so that you always have an overview of changes. Configure your forms with proven form elements using drag and drop and connect them to your process.

Integrated Element Control

The integrated element control gives you the opportunity to dynamically adapt your form through individual visibility and writing permissions for each process step. This is how you can ensure smooth and targeted information logistics with the TSD.

Individual Data Types

If there are deviations from the norm in the definition of data fields, comparable form configurators quickly reach their limits. With the option of defining individual data types, the TSD always adapts precisely to the requirements of your process.

Unique Technology

The TSD was uniquely developed by TIM itself and is specifically tailored for the TIM BPM Suite. Therefore, in every line of code we write from our many years of experience and our concentrated know-how, we always strive to always offer our customers the best.

Connectors for more Possibilities

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

A process can rarely be run end-to-end in a closed system. With TIM, external data sources from existing IT systems can easily be integrated into your workflows. Our BPM Suite can be expanded with your individual modules without any programming efforts. In the preview mode, you can always directly test your connections. For example, you can use our interfaces to do the following:

  • Write information from the workflow in the third-party systems
  • Read information from the third-party systems and then process them further
  • Store information as master data, for example, to fill selection lists in forms

Easy System Integration

From Microsoft to SAP to Active Directory, TIM has connected over 40 different systems to date. Our list of options for interface connection is constantly expanding:

Already Implemented Interfaces:

Process Management

  • Adonis
  • Aeneis
  • iGrafx
  • Signavio
  • Symbio
  • BPMN 2.0

Content Management (DMS & ECM)

  • EDMS
  • Sharepoint WebService
  • Alfresco
  • OpenText Enterprise Content Management (ECM)
  • Mediapool
  • EASY

Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP)

  • SAP Web Services
  • SAP Java Connector (SAP JCo)
  • ScopeVisio
  • eEvolution
  • ANAFEE – Catenic AG

Identity Management

  • CAS
  • LDAP / Active Directory
  • SAML 2.0
  • Payara HR

File Formats and Databases

  • CSV-Dateien
  • iCal
  • JSON
  • PDF
  • XML
  • MS-SQL
  • MYSQL
  • Oracle SQL

Office & E-Mail

  • Microsoft Excel
  • Microsoft Word
  • Microsoft Exchange
  • E-Mail (SMTP, POP3, IMAP)
  • Microsoft Exchange
  • Microsoft Outlook
  • Andere E-Mail Clients

Technology & Misc.

  • HTTP-Request
  • Siemens Interspec (PLM)
  • WebServices (SOAP und REST)
  • QlikView

Get the best out of your processes.

Let your work flow!

TIM Solutions

BPM Suite Design

Prozessdesign einfach und effizient

Prozessdesign mit der TIM BPM Suite

Als weltweit einzige Softwarelösung schenkt Ihnen die TIM BPM Suite uneingeschränkte Freiheit bei der Wahl eines Modellierungstools nach dem BPMN 2.0 Standard. Der TIM Smartform Designer (TSD) ergänzt Ihre grenzenlosen Möglichkeiten perfekt durch eine bahnbrechend einfache No-Code Formularerstellung nach dem Do-It-Yourself-Baukastenprinzip. Erweitern Sie Ihre Workflows abschließend um beliebig viele externe UnternehmensanwendungenSo können Sie selbst umfassende und komplexe Prozesse einfach und detailgetreu abbilden und digitalisieren – ganz ohne IT-Kenntnisse!

Prozessmodellierung mit BPMN 2.0

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Die Flexibilität von TIM schenkt Ihnen die Freiheit jedes beliebige Modellierungstool, das den BPMN 2.0 Standard unterstützt, zur Abbildung Ihrer Workflows zu nutzen. Nutzen Sie Swimlanes ganz bequem um Verantwortlichkeiten festzulegen und Aufgaben zu verteilen. Dank der No-Code Prozessmodellierung lassen sich Prozessschritte und Entscheidungen einfach per Drag and Drop definieren. Sobald Sie einen Prozess modelliert haben, können Sie diesen in TIM überführen und ganz ohne IT-Kenntnisse sofort zum Leben erwecken. Der Workflow orientiert sich immer exakt an Ihrem Prozessmodell. Schon profitieren Sie von den Vorteilen eines digitalisierten Prozesses!

Vorteile einer Software zur Prozessmodellierung

R
Klare Definition von Prozessen
R

Analyse von Risiken

R
Versions- und Revisionssicherheit
R

Simulation von Abläufen

R
Vorbereitung von Zertifizierungen
R

Überblick mit eigener Prozesslandkarte

No-Code Formulardesign

Formulardesign war nie einfacher! Mit dem TIM Smartform Designer (TSD) können Sie zu Ihren Workflows auf No-Code Basis umfangreiche und komplexe Formulare schnell und einfach selbst konfigurieren. Definieren Sie Regeln mit nur wenigen Mausklicks. Mit individuell zugeteilten Schreibrechte und Sichtbarkeiten stellen Sie einen reibungslosen Informationsfluss sicher. Werden Sie selbst zum Formulardesigner und erstellen Sie maßgeschneiderte prozessbegleitende Formulare intuitiv per Drag and Drop, ohne auch nur eine Zeile Code selbst zu schreiben! Diese zahlreichen innovativen Features machen den TSD zum rundum perfektem Tool für die TIM BPM Suite.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Highlights & Features

No-Code Regelkonfigurator

Nutzen Sie unseren intuitiven Regel Konfigurator zur Erstellung von dynamischen Formularinhalten und steigern Sie die Effizienz Ihrer Formulare mit beliebig vielen Regeln nach dem “Wenn-Dann-Prinzip”. Mit nur wenigen Klicks können Sie so komplexe Logiken ganz ohne IT-Kenntnisse implementieren.

Bequemer Preview-Mode

Im Vorschaumodus testen Sie ab jetzt das Formularverhalten im Prozesskontext, ohne eine neue Version veröffentlichen zu müssen. Nehmen Sie eine beliebige Rolle im Preview-Mode ein und behalten Sie das finale Formular-Design und die Funktionalität Ihrer Konfiguration immer im Blick!

What You See Is What You Get

Der TSD arbeitet für Sie nach dem „What-You-See-Is-What-You-Get-Prinzip”, sodass Sie bei Änderungen stets den Überblick behalten. Konfigurieren Sie Ihre Formulare per Drag and Drop mit bewährten Formularelementen und verbinden Sie diese mit Ihrem Prozess!

Integrierte Elementsteuerung

Die integrierte Elementsteuerung schenkt Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Ihr Formular durch individuelle Sichtbarkeiten und Schreibrechte für jeden Prozessschritt dynamisch anzupassen. So stellen Sie mit dem TSD eine reibungslose und zielgerichtete Informationslogistik sicher!

Individuelle Datentypen

Wenn es bei der Definition von Datenfeldern Normabweichungen gibt, kommen vergleichbare Formularkonfiguratoren schnell an ihre Grenzen. Durch die Möglichkeit zur Definition von individuellen Datentypen passt sich der TSD immer genau den Anforderungen Ihrer Prozesse an.

Einzigartige Technologie

Als eigens für die TIM BPM Suite maßgeschneidertes Unikat wurde der TSD von TIM selbst entwickelt. Daher steckt in jeder selbst geschriebenen Zeile Code, außer unserer langjährigen Erfahrung und unserem geballten Know-how, auch immer der Anspruch, unseren Kunden stets das Beste zu bieten.

Konnektoren für mehr Möglichkeiten

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Ein Prozess kann nur selten in einem geschlossenen System End-to-End durchlaufen werden. Mit TIM können Sie externe Datenquellen bestehender IT-Systeme einfach in Ihre Workflows integrieren. So lässt sich unsere BPM Suite ganz ohne Programmierungsaufwand um Ihre individuellen Module erweitern. Im Vorschaumodus können Sie Ihre Anbindungen immer direkt testen. Nutzen Sie unsere Schnittstellen bspw. um Informationen

  • aus dem Workflow in Drittsysteme zu schreiben
  • aus Drittsystemen zu lesen und diese anschließend weiterzuverarbeiten
  • als Stammdaten zu hinterlegen, um bspw. Auswahllisten in Formularen zu füllen

Einfache Systemintegration

Von Microsoft über SAP bis hin zu Active Directory wurden bei TIM bislang über 40 verschiedene Systeme angebunden. Dabei erweitert sich unsere Liste der Möglichkeiten zur Schnittstellen-Anbindung stetig:

Bereits realisierte Schnittstellen:

Prozessmanagement

  • Adonis
  • Aeneis
  • iGrafx
  • Signavio
  • Symbio
  • BPMN 2.0

Content Management (DMS & ECM)

  • EDMS
  • Sharepoint WebService
  • Alfresco
  • OpenText Enterprise Content Management (ECM)
  • Mediapool
  • EASY

Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP)

  • SAP Web Services
  • SAP Java Connector (SAP JCo)
  • ScopeVisio
  • eEvolution
  • ANAFEE – Catenic AG

Identity Management

  • CAS
  • LDAP / Active Directory
  • SAML 2.0
  • Payara HR

Dateiformate und Datenbanken

  • CSV-Dateien
  • iCal
  • JSON
  • PDF
  • XML
  • MS-SQL
  • MYSQL
  • Oracle SQL

Office & E-Mail

  • Microsoft Excel
  • Microsoft Word
  • Microsoft Exchange
  • E-Mail (SMTP, POP3, IMAP)
  • Microsoft Exchange
  • Microsoft Outlook
  • Andere E-Mail Clients

Technologien & sonstiges

  • HTTP-Request
  • Siemens Interspec (PLM)
  • WebServices (SOAP und REST)
  • QlikView

Holen Sie das Beste aus Ihren Prozessen.

Let your work flow!

TIM Solutions