TIM Solutions

Let your work flow

Don’t work for your processes. Let your processes work for you.

Digital Process Automation made easy

Modeling, rolling out, optimizing: The TIM BPM Suite makes all workflow lifecycle phases a pure pleasure. You can easily manage your business processes yourself thanks to our no-code workflows!

Design

TIM gives you the unique freedom to use any BPMN 2.0 modeling tool to map your workflows. With our no-code form designer, you can easily configure even complex forms yourself.

Automate

Start your processes as real workflows with just a few clicks. With our intuitive user interface, you always keep an eye on your processes while TIM takes care of the administrative work in the background.

Improve

The TIM BPM Suite gives you valuable insights into the performance of your processes. Analyze real-time data in order to make better decisions, minimize risks and continuously optimize your processes.

Welcome to TIM Solutions

The TIM BPM Suite enables companies from small to large to digitalize all kinds of business processes. Our software stands for the latest technology and pioneering innovation in the field of digital process automation. We divide our comprehensive range of services into three business areas.

Consulting

The aim of strategic process consulting is to improve the quality and simplicity of your business processes. Our team of experts supports you strategically and operationally in optimizing your workflows.

BPM Suite

With our intelligent business process management software, you can easily digitalize your business processes yourself. The TIM BPM Suite guides you intuitively through all phases of the workflow lifecycle.

Professional Services

Our experts work with you to pave the way for a smooth introduction of your new software solution. Through targeted planning and consistent implementation in all phases, we guarantee your project’s success.

companies worldwide use TIM

countries where TIM is used

implemented projects

Our Customers – Our Pride!

Write a Success Story with us

Our wealth of experience from numerous projects is reflected in our success stories. We always aim to offer our customers the best. Get insights into some of our use cases from a variety of industries!

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

News & Events

Always up to date with the TIM Solutions Newsletter!

Receive regular TIM updates as well as the latest industry news, expert reports and event tips on everything to do with BPM!

Get the best out of your processes.

Let your work flow!

TIM Solutions

TIM Solutions

Let your work flow

Arbeiten Sie nicht für Ihre Prozesse. Lassen Sie Ihre Prozesse für sich arbeiten.

Prozessdigitalisierung einfach wie nie!

Modellieren, ausrollen, optimieren: Die TIM BPM Suite macht alle Workflow Lifecycle Phasen zum reinsten Vergnügen. Digitalisieren Sie Ihre Geschäftsprozesse dank unserer No-Code Workflows ganz einfach selbst!

Design

TIM schenkt Ihnen die einzigartige Freiheit jedes BPMN 2.0 Modellierungstool zur Abbildung Ihrer Workflows zu verwenden. Mit unserem No-Code Formulardesigner konfigurieren Sie auch komplexe Formulare ganz einfach selbst.

Automate

Starten Sie Ihre Prozesse mit nur wenigen Klicks als echte Workflows. Auf unserer intuitiven Benutzeroberfläche behalten Sie Ihre Prozesse immer im Blick, während TIM Ihnen die administrative Arbeit im Hintergrund abnimmt.

Improve

Mit der TIM BPM Suite erhalten Sie wertvolle Einblicke in die Performance Ihrer Prozesse. Analysieren Sie Echtzeit-Daten, um bessere Entscheidungen zu treffen, Risiken zu minimieren und Ihre Prozesse stetig weiter zu optimieren.

Willkommen bei TIM Solutions

Die TIM BPM Suite ermöglicht es kleinen bis großen Unternehmen Geschäftsprozesse aller Art zu digitalisieren. Unsere Software steht für modernste Technologie und wegweisende Innovation im Bereich Digital Process Automation. Wir gliedern unser ganzheitliches Leistungsspektrum in drei Geschäftsbereiche.

Consulting

Ziel der strategischen Prozessberatung ist die Qualitätsverbesserung und Vereinfachung Ihrer Geschäftsprozesse. Unser Expertenteam unterstützt Sie strategisch und operativ bei der Optimierung Ihrer Workflows.

BPM Suite

Mit unserer intelligenten Business Process Management Software digitalisieren Sie Ihre Geschäftsprozesse nach Belieben ganz einfach selbst. Die TIM BPM Suite führt Sie intuitiv durch alle Phasen des Workflow Lifecycles.

Professional Services

Unsere Experten ebnen gemeinsam mit Ihnen den Weg in eine reibungslose Einführung Ihrer neuen Softwarelösung. Durch eine zielgerichtete Planung und konsequente Umsetzung in allen Phasen garantieren wir Ihren Projekterfolg.

Unsere Kunden – unser Stolz!

Unternehmen weltweit profitieren von TIM

Länder, in denen TIM im Einsatz ist

realisierte Kundenprojekte verschiedenster Branchen

Erfolgsgeschichte schreiben

Unsere Erfolgsgeschichten spiegeln unseren Erfahrungsschatz aus zahlreichen Kundenprojekten der verschiedensten Branchen wider. Dabei verfolgen wir immer mit Leidenschaft das Ziel, unseren Kunden erstklassige BPM-Lösungen zur intuitiven Prozessautomatisierung zu bieten.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

News & Events

Immer top informiert mit dem TIM Solutions Newsletter!

Erhalten Sie regelmäßig TIM Updates sowie aktuelle Branchen News, Expertenberichte und Veranstaltungstipps rund um das Thema BPM!

Holen Sie das Beste aus Ihren Prozessen!

Let your work flow!

TIM Solutions